IGS 2007 Menu

Main  
Topics  
Committee  
Speakers  
Program  
Venue  
Travel  
Submit / Review  
Register  
 
 
Dates

Conference: 11-14 Nov

 
 
Member

User Name:

Password:


Register
 
 
IGS 2007 COMMITTEE Home Conferences IGS 2007 Committee
     
Conference Chair    
     
Dr. Jim Phillips   Jim.phillips@...med.monash.edu.au
Dr. Doug Rogers   d.rogers@...latrobe.edu.au
     
Organizing Committee    
     
Dr. Bryan Found   b.found@...latrobe.edu.au
Ms Elspeth Froude   e.froude@...latrobe.edu.au
Dr. Allan Harvey   Harvey@...rmit.edu.au
Mr Rowan Ogeil   Rowan.ogeil@...med.monash.edu.au
Dr. Jodie Sita   j.sita@...latrobe.edu.au
     
International Steering Committee
     
Dr. Jose Contreras-Vidal (USA)   pepeum@...wam.umd.edu
Dr. Venu Govindaraju (USA)   govind@...cedar.buffalo.edu
Prof.Dr. Graham Leedham (Singapore)   asgleedham@...ntu.edu.sg
Prof.Dr. Angelo Marcelli (Italy)   amarcelli@...unisa.it
Prof.Dr. Rejean Plamondon (Canada)   rejean.plamondon@...polymtl.ca
Dr. Hans-Leo Teulings (USA)   hlteulings@...neuroscriptsoftware.com
Dr. Arend VanGemmert (USA)   vangemmert@...asu.edu
Dr. Annie Vinter (France)   vinter@...u-bourgogne.fr

 
  
     
  
 
All content copyright © 2013 International Graphonomics Society (IGS). Site design by BORG Limited.
All other graphics, trademarks, and intellectual content are property of their respective owners.